LPSH: CityLights (In My Soul)

MLP093 2014.04 Deep House
All rights reserved

Mateo & Matos - Basic Elements
Glenn Underground - Sun, Moon & 12 Stars (Guess Who Mix)
Solid Gold Playaz - U Dream My Reality
Soul Designer - Share My Soul
Glenn Underground - Storm Raider (Tribute To Mr. Fingers)
Glenn Underground - Detroitism
G U & Cei-Bei - House Music Will Never Die (GU's Cei-Bei Foot Mix)
Mateo & Matos - Mama (Swag's Downtown Dub)
Glenn Underground - There Is A Time (Vocals By Thain Spencer)
Glenn Underground - Israelee Night Falls
Chris Gray - Probe Of The Outermental
Chez & Trent - Don't Try It
Diana Ross - Take Me Higher (Club Head Dub Mix)
Moon Man - Orbit Dance